1931 - 1979
Specify date range: Show
Format: 2020/04/07

Type of content

Object custodian

Result Limit
  • CSV Spreadsheet
  • RSS Feed
(1 - 12 of 12)
1965 Library Faculty and Staff
1932 Katherine Hays
1943 Campus School Administrative Suite
1949 Shirley Johnson, Secretary, Campus School
1960s Nancy Smith, Mary Irvin and Robert Simpson in Campus School Office
1960 Nancy Smith With Students And Assistant in Campus School Office
1949 Nancy Smith, Secretary To The Director of Student Teaching
1939 Rosamond Barrett
1948 Marvlyn Mathes, Campus School Secretary
1943 Katherine Casanova In Campus School First Grade Office
1943 Campus School Administrative Suite
1978 Old Main: President's Office