1931 - 1979
Specify date range: Show
Format: 2019/10/23

Object custodian

Place Names

Result Limit
  • CSV Spreadsheet
  • RSS Feed
(1 - 12 of 12)
1943 Katherine Casanova In Campus School First Grade Office
1949 Shirley Johnson, Secretary, Campus School
1932 Katherine Hays
1943 Campus School Administrative Suite
1960 Nancy Smith With Students And Assistant in Campus School Office
1978 Old Main: President's Office
1949 Nancy Smith, Secretary To The Director of Student Teaching
1943 Campus School Administrative Suite
1948 Marvlyn Mathes, Campus School Secretary
1965 Library Faculty and Staff
1960s Nancy Smith, Mary Irvin and Robert Simpson in Campus School Office
1939 Rosamond Barrett