Photo dated 1949/50. Photo of Residence Dining Hall. Students identified as: "Edward Lapsley- Next to window on left side; Clyde Brown - Second from window on left; Larry Lowery - Third from window on left; John Miller - Sixth from window on left." Original inventory #1348
ca. 1952. Men's Residence Hall was built in 1946 with thirty-eight individual rooms to house seventy-six students. It was designed by Bebb & Jones, Architects. It later became known as College Hall. Also note the house between the two buildings, the last house on Normal Drive (405 Normal Drive).
Photo dated 1947/48. Student left of the pianist identified as Vic Lund. Additional 5 x 9 1/2 in. copy available. Original inventory #1343. College Hall was originally built as the Men's Residence Hall, and was popularly known as MRH.