Negative available #680301-3. In 1962 two new wings were added to the building, increasing the library capacity by 50%. The new wings were designed by architect Paul Thiry, the original building was designed by Bebb & Gould. The library was named for Mabel Zoe Wilson, the first professional librarian, in 1964. Also featured in the foreground is Rain Forest fountain (1959) by James Fitzgerald.