ca. 1952. Original inventory #1068.5. On verso of photo: "A pre-Haggard view from Old Main". Men's Residence Hall was build in 1946 with thirty-eight individual rooms to house seventy-six students. It was designed by Bebb & Jones, Architects. It later became known as College Hall. Also note the house between the two buildings, the last house on Normal Drive (405 Normal Drive).
Photo dated 1950/51. Students identified from L to R: "Unknown; Clyde Brown; Edward Lapsley; David Grocott (in window); Robert Scoll; Robert Allgire. Original inventory #1350. Handwritten note: Bradbury - Klipsun
Photo dated 1947/48. Student left of the pianist identified as Vic Lund. Additional 5 x 9 1/2 in. copy available. Original inventory #1343. College Hall was originally built as the Men's Residence Hall, and was popularly known as MRH.