Primary tabs

WWU - AS Board of Directors Minutes

194606 Page 1

June 11, 1946

Pins are to be awarded to the following members of the Board of Control as
soon as they are available:
Beverly McNally   Vice-pres.
Joanne haggard
Nell Kosola
Marilyn Booras
June Shomshak     Pres.
These pins are awarded to those who have served four quarters on the Board
of Control
June Shomshak A.S.B.